Tour Date Search

Tue, Jan 19, 2021

Tour Date Details
Nov 24
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds at Rock-Ola in Madrid, Autonomous Region of Madrid, Spain
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds From Her To Eternity
  1. Blind Lemon Jefferson
  2. Train Long-Suffering
  3. From Her to Eternity
  4. Say Goodbye to the Little Girl Tree
  5. Black Crow King
  6. Tupelo
  7. I Put a Spell on You (Screamin’ Jay Hawkins Cover)
  8. Well of Misery
  9. Saint Huck
  10. Knockin' on Heaven's Door (Bob Dylan Cover)