Tour Date Search

Mon, Dec 10, 2018

Tour Date Details
Dec 7
Mötley Crüe at Civic Center in Laredo, TX, USA
Mötley Crüe Shout at the Devil
  1. Shout at the Devil
  2. Bastard
  3. Take Me to the Top
  4. Ten Seconds to Love
  5. Merry-Go-Round
  6. Knock 'em Dead, Kid
  7. Piece of Your Action
  8. Too Young to Fall in Love
  9. God Bless the Children of the Beast
  10. Red Hot
  11. Guitar Solo
  12. Looks That Kill
  13. Live Wire