Tour Date Search

Tue, Aug 4, 2020

Tour Date Details
Jul 10
The Edgar Winter Group, ZZ Top at Cobo Arena in Detroit, MI, USA
The Edgar Winter Group
no setlist available
ZZ Top Tres Hombres
  1. Thunderbird
  2. (Somebody Else Been) Shakin' Your Tree
  3. Chevrolet
  4. Precious and Grace
  5. Waitin' for the Bus
  6. Jesus Just Left Chicago
  7. Rain at Home (aka Even Leavin' Ain't Gonna Help Me None)
  8. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
  9. Catfish Blues (Robert Petway Cover)
  10. Brown Sugar
  11. La Grange (with Sloppy Drunk Jam)
  12. Tush
  13. Jailhouse Rock (Elvis Presley Cover)
  14. Backdoor Medley
  15. Goin' Down to Mexico (with "Oh Carol" ending)